wqpasia.blogg.se

Tell me why electronic song
Tell me why electronic song










(Art Design: Ian Woods Photo Credit: Rachel Blackman) “Tell Me” is the follow-up to “ Drifting,” which dropped in September, and 2021’s “ Doctor, My Eyes.” All three songs are expected to appear on Khamari’s forthcoming project that will follow his 2020 EP, Eldorado. “That can be very unhealthy for anybody that’s trying to figure things out in their life in general.” “For that song, it’s just me telling the story about the anxiety that goes into being in a relationship - when you don’t know where you stand with somebody and it’s just this back and forth,” Khamari explains to Rated R&B. “Tell Me” is among the batch of songs that Khamari has written within the last year, which highlights some of his experiences in recent years. “It’s weighing on my mind, and it ain’t healthy / If your heart’s someone else’s / Baby, would you tell me?” Khamari sings in the chorus. He’s hopeful if there is a real issue, his lover would communicate it to him instead of leaving him guessing.

tell me why electronic song

Although his partner has yet to say that there’s something wrong, Khamari’s can’t seem to shake off that feeling deep down that has him questioning the future of their relationship. Over a slow-burning production, which he created with Trackside, Khamari begins to notice that the chemistry between him and his partner isn’t what it used to be.

tell me why electronic song

R&B newcomer Khamari is back with his new single “Tell Me.”












Tell me why electronic song